Reviews


5.00
January 21, 2021

Sagittarius Necklace
I, like you, looked up reviews on this company before purchasing anything from them. I read mixed reviews but decided to go ahead and order a Sagittarius ♐️ necklace for my sister. Well, somewhere in Las Vegas my order just stopped tracking. I kept checking the tracking number and it never left Las Vegas, so finally, I contacted the company and told them what was happening. They were prompt, gave me options of what I’d like to do, and per my choosing, sent me another necklace. They did not charge me for this and even upgraded the shipping for free as well. I got the new one very quickly and it was beautiful! My sister loved it! Thank you!
Amy B.
Old English Name Necklace
5.00
January 20, 2021

Classic Name Necklace
This was a gift for a 9-year old girl and she seemed to really like it. Her mother said it was a nice quality and good workmanship.
Janice S.
5.00
January 19, 2021

Heartbeat Necklace With Heart
My wife loves it. Looks good and made well. Different lengths options ale very useful.well done
J K.
5.00
January 18, 2021

Choker Name Necklace
Shiny yellow gold Letters are delicate and looks even better in person. Shipping to Canada worth the wait! In love with this necklace
Amanda L.
5.00
January 18, 2021

Classic Name Necklace
I ordered this for my son's girlfriend. It was more beautiful and classy than I expected for the price. I will be ordering one for myself and my daughter.
Sabrina M.
Carrie Necklace
5.00
January 18, 2021

Personalised Name Bracelet
Très satisfait du bracelet, très bon produit je recommande à toutes personnes , juste le délai de livraison un peu long, mais ça vaut le coup d'attendre.
Lionel L.
4.00
January 16, 2021

Custom Name Necklace With Heart
I thought the engraving part would be larger.. and the heart would be larger as well. SO still overall a nice product,
Monica W.
4.00
January 16, 2021

Classic Name Necklace
Beautiful piece! Arrived well packaged. My only feedback would be that they expand their offerings of chain lengths to longer than 18 for folks seeking have an option for longer wear. Thank you
Aisha O.
5.00
January 15, 2021

Mother Daughter Necklace
Just what I was looking for
Seth R.
Old English Initial Necklace
5.00
January 15, 2021

Mother Necklace With Engraved Names
Très satisfait du collier, dommage que le délai soit si long.
Yves L.
5.00
January 14, 2021

Heart Anklet
Nice quality and happy with procuct.
Janine M.
5.00
January 13, 2021

Best Friend Necklace
Tres jolies collier avec les prenoms , je le conseille
Vanessa S.
5.00
January 11, 2021

Personalised Flamingo Necklace
Produit simpas seul bémol la livraison ,mais l équipe répond rapidement au email .
Laurent G.
Old English Initial Necklace
5.00
January 11, 2021

Retro Name Necklace
Collier reçu juste avant Noël après un premier colis perdu dans la nature. Bravo et merci pour la réactivité et la rapidité de l'envoi. Il est très apprécié par ma compagne.
Antoine P.
5.00
January 11, 2021

Birthstone Rings For Mom
Bague très jolie correspondant au descriptif En espérant qu’elle vieillisse bien Merci
BAzin I.
4.00
January 10, 2021

Mother Necklace With Engraved Names
délai un peu long, mais bijou conforme.
MARYSE M.
5.00
January 10, 2021

Heart Lock and Key Necklace
I am very satisfied, and I really like my my necklace. I can’t wait to wear it.
Nandy M.
Arabic Name Necklace
5.00
January 10, 2021

Capricorn Necklace
Magnifique,emballage cadeau plus beau que sur la photo et le collier pour mon ami nickel il l’aime beaucoup. Seul inconvénient le temps de livraison qui est très long.
Britte O.
5.00
January 10, 2021

Mother Necklace With Engraved Names
Commande arrivé dans les délais fournis par le site, bien emballé. Article conforme à la commande.
jean-baptiste D.
5.00
January 10, 2021

Small Letter Initial Necklace
Tres bien
Eliane M.